Liberty's Legacy

Liberty's Legacy
Super Citizen

See more about our Super Citizen Program Here

Each unit has a picture book with Libby Liberty.  She goes on an adventure and tells the story of each unit.  The books are all on one file so you will need to scroll and find the one you need.
Libby Liberty's Adventures

Unit 1- The American Flag
Unit 2- Statue of Liberty
Unit 3- Symbols & Monuments
Unit 4- American Government
Unit 5- Voting & Elections
Unit 6- Super Citizens
Unit 7- Great Americans
Unit 8- Immigration
Unit 9- Money Matters
Unit 10- America Then & Now 
Additional Material- Click here